Interiors Inspiration: The New Traditional

With spring just around the corner, I am getting the itch to reinvent my living room. Looking around for inspiration, I came across The New Traditional and snatched up a copy. I’m extremely excited to dive in and start planning, with the help of The Charlotte‘s very own Cate of course. Who’s your go-to for interiors inspiration?

About Emily

Originally from Pennsylvania, Emily moved to Charlottesville in 2005. She is the managing editor of a journal at the University of Virginia, and, in her free time, she enjoys exploring Virginia with her husband.
This entry was posted in DIY, Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Interiors Inspiration: The New Traditional

  1. Stephanie says:

    I can’t WAIT to see what you do with the new place!!

    I think a trip to the Covesville Store is in order, yes??

  2. Sarah says:

    For someone who is having to refurnish an apartment – living room, kitchen, dining, etc., I am excited to see what you do!! Growing up my mom would decorate with all antiques which as a kid, I thought was ugly and uncool. Now I have come to really appreciate her style and am def. inspired by her and anything vintage, old and used.

Leave a Reply

