Bangs?

So the time has come for me to either cut my bangs or break out the bobby pins and grow them out.  I’m not sure what I should do.  Charlotte readers, what do you think?

About Kristin

Kristin is a photographer who lives in Durham with her husband and two children; she was born and raised in New York but has fallen in love with living below the Mason-Dixon. Before pursuing photography, she worked as an elementary and middle school teacher. She loves to read, sing, craft, and spend time with her family.
This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Bangs?

  1. ann west says:

    You are soo pretty! I like them pulled back because we see your oh so pretty face! Doesn’t this sound just like an old person ! xxAnn

  2. Cate says:

    Mom, you’re funny!! But I agree: pulled back so we can see your face, although your bangs are pretty sasssy!

  3. Carissa Henriques says:

    Gotta say I love the bangs…Something retro sassy (as Cate said) about them! And of course you have the sweetest face to frame.

  4. Allison says:

    I love the bangs! I may just be projecting though as I have been wanting to cut some myself, but have been too scared! Love your blog btw 🙂

    • Kristin says:

      Thanks Allison! Love your blog 🙂 You should cut your bangs … you can always pin them back if you don’t like them!

  5. Jill Smith says:

    Love them both…. can we do 6 mos. with and 6 mos. without??

  6. Stephanie says:

    My vote is shorter bangs!

  7. Carol says:

    Gotta go with Steph-Slightly shorter bangs!

  8. Kristin says:

    Thanks everyone for weighing in and for you kind words 🙂 I cut the bangs a bit shorter for now … we’ll see how long they last!

Leave a Reply

