Giveaway from Byrd Jewelry!

We are thrilled to announce a giveaway for Charlotte readers today (Wednesday)! Hannah, of Byrd Jewelry, is offering this pretty necklace above to one lucky reader. It’s made of sterling silver, hangs from an 18 inch chain, and is made with a bunch of different semiprecious stones and freshwater pearls. Hannah is an incredibly talented local jewelry designer and we’ve been admiring her work for a while. Her love for the ocean translates into a lot of the stones she uses; turqoise, aquamarine, amazonite, smokey quartz, and pearls of all shapes and sizes. The coolest thing is that she frequently does custom orders for weddings and special occasions. Check out Byrd Jewelry on Etsy, Blogger and Facebook for updates.

For a chance to win, please leave a comment below. A winner will be randomly selected tomorrow (Thursday). Good luck!! Congratulations, Libby!!

Oh and here are some of my favorites, below! Aren’t they amazing?

About Stephanie

Stephanie is an internationally recognized calligrapher. She employs a wide variety of calligraphic tools, papers, textiles, inks and found objects to articulate both words and portraits.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Culture, Fashion, Our Top Picks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Giveaway from Byrd Jewelry!

  1. Jenny says:

    love love this! Gorgeous!!

  2. Katie P says:

    I love Hannah’s jewelry! My necklace from her is my favorite. Please enter me into the giveaway! 🙂

  3. Amber says:

    That’s beautiful! I like when other people find the pretty things for me. 🙂

  4. Erika Carter says:

    What beautiful jewellery.
    Thank you for sharing and giving us an opportunity to own such a lovely piece of jewellery.

  5. Amy says:

    Lovely. I like the vibrant colors.

  6. Lindsey Burke says:

    Hannah’s jewelry is beautiful!! I love it and the inspiration behind it.

  7. Her jewelery really does have a beachy feel. Love it!

  8. Mary Faire says:

    Love this-what a great piece!!!

  9. Catherine Kenney says:

    so beautiful! thanks for sharing!

  10. Sarah says:

    Beautiful necklace!!

  11. Lori R says:

    Love this! Please enter me into the giveaway. Thank you!

  12. Kristin Bowen says:

    Love this! Heading to etsy now to check out her other pieces.

  13. Christa Oakes says:

    These are lovely! I often get intimidated by necklaces (jewelry in general – I’m a simple girl), but these are so beautiful you can’t help but want drape yourself with them.

  14. Abby says:

    I love Hannah’s work! Natural and fresh.

  15. Elizabeth says:

    This is just the necklace I was looking for! love it!

  16. Carissa says:

    I love Hannah’s jewelry! So beautiful! I also love love love the pieces you picked, Steph!

  17. Ashley Tuite says:

    I love this necklace and love Byrd Jewelry 🙂

  18. Lisa says:

    ooh! pick me!

  19. Warrie Cassada says:

    I love Hannah’s jewelry! So, so beautiful! I would love to show it off! :).

  20. Mary Knisley says:

    very beautiful, I love the colors…

  21. Liz Edrington says:

    Count me in! That Byrd jewelry is hot! 🙂

  22. Carrie says:

    What a beautiful piece. Have always loved shopping in Charlottesville!

  23. Mary Caler says:

    Wow! That is some beautiful jewelry!

  24. Heather says:

    What a beautiful necklace! I would love to win!

  25. Beth says:

    Beautiful!

  26. Allison says:

    I love her jewelry! And this necklace is particularly beautiful!!!

  27. Libby says:

    I LOVE Hannah’s jewls… I would love to win this gift!

  28. Ohhhh! Give it to meeeeeeeeeee, please!

  29. laura marks says:

    beautiful necklace….can’t be the combo of sterling silver and those beautiful gems!

  30. Allison says:

    Absolutely beautiful and I love the color!

  31. Janet says:

    My daughter and daughter in law have pieces from Hannah’s collection – I want one too!!!

  32. Marianne Gum says:

    So pretty. If I get chosen, it will be for Emily !

  33. Pam Cochran says:

    Pick me; pick me! It was my anniversary on Sunday and birthday yesterday!

  34. Liz Mongan says:

    Hannah’s jewelry is beautiful. I am looking forward to reading more of your blog!

  35. Kim Anderson says:

    Oh I love Hannah’s jewelry, and your wonderful blog 🙂 Keep up the good work ladies!

  36. Lee says:

    Wow, LOVE the jewelry!

  37. Carol says:

    I have been in Baltimore so have not kept up with The Charlotte until today-what gorgeous designs Hannah has….may I enter today for the give-away?

  38. Libby says:

    YAY!!! I don’t know if I can love this blog anymore than I already do….but this is icing on the cake and a great way to start off Thursday. Thank you Hannah Byrd and The Charlotte!

Leave a Reply

