Long Vermont Roads

My week away is almost here. If you’ve been reading this blog long enough, you’ll know that I talk about summer a lot. It is my favorite time of the year. I get nostalgic for life in the summer all winter and when it comes time for vacation it feels like Christmas morning did as a child. I get so nervous and excited the night before it starts. And waking up at 3 in the morning for a long drive isn’t hard for me (also out of character).

I have lined up some great guest posts for some of the days that I’m away. I think you all will really like these chic people and their fabulous blogs! I’ll be posting tomorrow but then not again for another week or so…

About Stephanie

Stephanie is an internationally recognized calligrapher. She employs a wide variety of calligraphic tools, papers, textiles, inks and found objects to articulate both words and portraits.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Culture, Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

