Wednesday Giveaway: Scarpa!

Today’s giveaway is from SCARPA; an amazing local boutique. Along with shoes, SCARPA also carries a well-edited selection of fine accessories and apparel. Today they are offering one reader a gorgeous leather NK Henry Bag! Isn’t this bag perfect? It measures 15.5″ tall by 15″ wide and is made from supple leather. I can see this working with pretty much everyone’s style, it is so classic, and it will age beautifully.

To enter the giveaway, “like” SCARPA on Facebook and leave a comment below. A winner was chosen using random.org! Thanks for entering everyone!

Congratulations, Amy!

First image courtesy of SCARPA, second set of images were taken by the talented Cramer Photo (seated ladies) and Andrea Hubbell

About Stephanie

Stephanie is an internationally recognized calligrapher. She employs a wide variety of calligraphic tools, papers, textiles, inks and found objects to articulate both words and portraits.
This entry was posted in Charlottesville, Events, Fashion, Retail and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Wednesday Giveaway: Scarpa!

  1. Amber says:

    Do I have to be local to enter this? Because I’m not (local, that is). Either way, I “liked” Scarpa because I wish I was local so that I could shop there. : )

  2. Catherine McFarland says:

    I love reading The Charlotte!! xoxo Catherine

  3. Scarpa-What a wonderland of shoes….love that bag!

  4. Jennifer O. says:

    I love Scarpa – they know their shoes and accessories!

  5. Elizabeth Gilbert says:

    I ‘liked’ scarpa and I love that bag!!!

  6. Carissa says:

    Ohhh what a beautiful bag! Love it!

  7. Abby says:

    Ooh, lovely! The bag, the shoes, all of it.

  8. Loving this bag! Thank you to The Charlotte for keeping me stylish

  9. I already ‘like’ SCARPA (‘love’…to be exact!), and would love to carry that beautiful bag!
    Thank you for using my images! One correction, the shot of the SCARPA crew on the couch is actually Cramer Photo. Thanks! πŸ™‚

  10. sally says:

    It really is a classic bag, so pretty!

  11. Amy Gilmer says:

    What a great giveaway! This blog is wonderful.

  12. Margrete says:

    what an amazing bag and giveaway!

  13. Of course I like Scarpa!! πŸ™‚

  14. Great Bag! It will be fantastic for this winter!

  15. jls5k0 says:

    I how I would ❀ this bag…. I can see totting it everywhere !

  16. Chelsea Harlan says:

    Quelle belle bourse! Consider me hopeful!

  17. jen_alluisi says:

    Oh, Scarpa. How much I love thee, how rarely I can afford thee. It’s fun to just browse, too, though πŸ™‚

  18. Jess Lennon says:

    I liked Scarpa & would really love to win this beautiful bag!

  19. lisa says:

    pick me, pick me!

  20. Amanda says:

    I love that bag – exactly what I’ve been looking for for fall. I might just have to stop by and scoop one up if I don’t win πŸ™‚

    ahuskin@gmail.com

  21. Marianne Gum says:

    Love this bag. I am not local either. So, Emily, Why have we not been to SCARPA ???

  22. Natalie Race says:

    Oh man. I love Scarpa and I love The Charlotte.

  23. Lucy Taylor says:

    I would love you so well beautiful bag!

  24. Mary Boyce says:

    Love that bag! This blog is awesome!

  25. Katie P says:

    oh my goodness! awesome! here’s to hoping the machine picks me! πŸ™‚

  26. Hannah Byrd says:

    ah i LOVE that bag! love scarpa too. what an awesome giveaway!!

  27. heather bregman says:

    cool bag!

  28. EEK! Are you kidding?!? What a fantastic giveaway. That leather looks sooo buttery soft. πŸ™‚

  29. Tabitha says:

    Awesome bag!!! πŸ™‚

  30. Lorie says:

    Scarpa is so awesome. I’d love to have that bag!

  31. Amy says:

    I hope I win!

  32. Jessie wright says:

    Puuuulease let me win this smokin’ bag!!

  33. Stephanie says:

    Thanks for entering, everyone!! Next week we’re featuring a giveaway from The Curious Orange Store!

Leave a Reply

